MUSIC DOWNLOAD:DEEP THOUGHTS

DEEP THOUGHTS

Come to Me all you who labor and are heavy laden. And I would give you rest. Matthew 11:28. This exact verse serves as the bases for this song.

My Lord, You are the one who takes care of me. You hold my life in your hands. You are the one who gives me wisdom knowledge and understanding. I might not know what the future holds but I know I can trust the One who holds the future. I can’t run the race of life on my own. I need you “Oh” God to carry me so I don’t fall.

DOWNLOAD DEEP THOUGHTS

Leave a Reply

