New Tune Alert: Woye M’ame

image

Okay Bliss dropped this banger on his birthday. He titled this one “Woye M’ame”. God has been good, He therefore needs to be praised.
Check out the lyrics of the song.

WOYE M’AME LYRICS BY BLISS
          
VERSE 1
For the things wey you dey give
To me ino fi to explain ino fi
To shout, ino fi to talk

BRIDGE
Everything you’re, you’re to me
I’m yours and you’re mine

CHORUS
Woye m’ame 7x

VERSE 2
U my change story,u change my
Life and gave me new name
We serve an awesome God
Our God is not dead

BRIDGE
Everything you’re, you’re to me
I’m yours and you’re mine
I can’t never deny your
Love for me your blessing
Just dey come oooo

CHORUS
Woye m’ame 7x

RAP
I’m getting bless and ino
Dey gnash God dey my side
And ino go lack all the time
I just dey give I don dey spread
U will call me giver
Ino dey gnash ino dey lack
HG 2x (Holy Ghost)
Holy Ghost filled aahh(no one
Stopping me)
Our God forever lives
No matter what you going through
God Jesus dey your back

Repeat CHORUS

Incase you don’t have a copy of the song don’t worry. Click on the link below to download it now.
DOWNLOAD WOYE M’AME

UGMB, your number one urban gospel music news hotspot. Follow @urbangospelblog for more updates. Stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

