News Update: S.I. Unit release official cover art for 100 EP.

S.I Unit finally releases official artwork and new release date for upcoming 100 EP. Art is Designed by 7years & Mirage Multimedia. Hitting all digital stores on September 30th.

I think this artwork is one of a kind as it portrays a God fearing person who is ready to bear fruit and give God, one hundred (one hunnid). Just listen to “Bear Fruit” and “One Hundred” by the S.I Unit and I guess you would understand my sentiments. Thumbs up guys.
Powered by LAP and brought to you by UGMB. UGMB, your number one urban gospel music news hotspot. Follow @urbangospelblog for more updates. Stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

