Music Download: Kaysi Owusu – Yes You Are The Lord

Kaysi never ceases to amaze me. When I first heard his song “Trust And Obey (Remix)” I was captivated. Anytime I listen to his pieces I’m really inspired. I trust this new piece would inspire you. 

I call this one contemporary worship. It’s a cover of “Yes You Are The Lord”. You’ll love it no two ways about that. God is working. Don’t forget to spread the good news. “Yes You Are The Lord” is just a click away. 

Song Details 

Song Name: Yes You Are The Lord

Artiste: Kaysi Owusu

Genre: Contemporary Gospel

[DOWNLOAD YES YOU ARE THE LORD]

UGMB, your number one urban gospel music news arena. Follow @urbangospelblog for more updates. Stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

