Music Download: Belac360 – Winners Anthem

Trouble on my left and right and I get it

Now they just want me to fall

They looking at me from left and right init? 

3 shots in the rim when I ball

Lay back 

I don’t never want to pull that… 

But still on my knees imma pull that

And when I tellem imma pull that 

They be looking like who dat

 Now word of God be my anchor 

B3 kw3mo minhye gbeye 

And when I got My Armour on

 God on my side I’m like wo! . amermale

Trouble on my left, trouble on my right but my God is great; we gon’ be alright – Belac 360. 
Enjoy this new piece from camp 360.

[DOWNLOAD WINNERS ANTHEM]
UGMB, your number one urban gospel music news arena. Follow @urbangospelblog for more updates. Stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

