News: Prime Studios In Session 

Prime Studios is in full session. Benjamin The Kid, owner of Prime Studios had this to say when UGMB caught up with him. 

“Y’all realised I went on a break for some months. This is what I was working on. A place for me and young talent to create. I know the plea of talented fellow artists like me who struggle for studio time because of money or other issues. This place is for you. A place where everyone can afford and express their talent and make amazing music. Prime Studios now open inside Dansoman, SSNIT flats! Contact us for alll audio and video productions, music rehearsal space for rent too. Contact 0205836507 for bookings. Don’t just dream it. Do It. Thanks to Anthony Apio for the support.”

Visit Prime Studios now. Book your session. 

UGMB, your number one urban gospel music news arena. Follow @urbangospelblog for more updates. Stay blessed.

Leave a comment